Tel:+8618805331919

JINQI Minerals

About

Products

The original intention for funding of JINQI Minerals, is because the rapid shortage of talc in premium quality: mining restrictions from environmental protection policies in China leads a consequence of sharply deduction in talc supplying, especially in major mineral regions such as Haicheng in Liaoning province, Shandong province , Qinghai province and Guangxi province. The costs of mine exploited had been ever-increased once no explosive method are available in market, additionally, the downstream of talc is booming in along with the upgrading of market, it is difficult to offer sufficient supplying of talc powder in premium quality for the new emerged market.

Under the market conditions, JinQi Minerals was funded and paid attention on the mineral resources in abroad, JinQi Minerals made investment in talc mines and owned two mines with proved reserves in 5.0 Million ton, JinQi owns processing factory based in Shandong province with full set of EIA authorities, factory adopted advanced feeding machine and production system, enjoys advantages of both high efficiency production and lower costs. Factory Site is under 7S Management, equipped with 2 sets of Raymond Mills and 4 sets of Jet Mill, enable production line to process hundred ton of powder at 1250 Mesh, and maximum to 5,000 Mesh. JinQi always keep available stocks for valuable clients  of powder for on-time supplying to clients.

The mines from JinQi are in extremely high quality, all the talc products are high purity, low rate of loss on ignition (1000℃) and extremely high whiteness. After the scientific processing from factory, the talc powder can be widely applied in Engineering plastics, Coating, Paper Making, Ceramics, Cables, Rubber, Medicine and Cosmetics, and so on.

We do care about our quality, we always understand that is the lifeline of JinQi minerals, JinQi is equipped with full set of TQM Management system, self-owned laboratory with XRD and Whiteness Detector etc, enable our analysts to analyze key factors of talc product on time. JinQi make talc selection very carefully by each delivery, only the premium quality talc can be delivered to JinQi. Moreover, it is the pleasure of JinQi to follow client’s instruction for quality inspection from any  appointed third party.

China (Mainland)

+8618805331919

Hong Kong:+85231733712

Brazilian:+5511989954731

WeChat

服务热线:18805331919

欢迎来到山东金齐矿业有限公司官网!专业的滑石粉生产厂家。

滑石粉厂家About

滑石粉价格 Products

山东金齐矿业有限公司成立的初衷,在于认识到我国高质量的滑石矿产资源的衰减。由于环保政策力度的不断加强以及各地各个不规范矿区的整顿,我国辽宁、山东、青海以及广西的四大处矿区滑石资源多数已处于整顿期,而少数矿区在采用非炸药开采的方式下,开采成本昂贵且供应十分有限;同时,在我国消费市场稳健升级、各类质量好的材料如雨后春笋般亮相市场的同时,高品质滑石粉作为各行业填充料的需求同时也难以得到满足。

在这一背景下,金齐矿业将眼光投向海外,并于海外地区投资矿区,金齐矿业于海外拥有开采两座,已探明储量约超过10万吨,公司于山东自有加工工厂,环评手续齐全,采用先进的自动化喂料、生产系统,具备高生产效率与低生产成本的双重优势,车间采用7S现场管理,辅以2台雷蒙磨,4台气流粉碎生产设备,可生产至5000目滑石粉,公司可日供约百吨1250目以上的很细滑石粉,并采取储货经营模式,325-1250目现货充足,在客户下单后可进行即时供货。

金齐矿业的采区拥有高质量的滑石,其均为高纯度、低烧失量以及高白度,在粉碎加工后,可广泛用于工程塑料、油漆、涂料、造纸、陶瓷、电缆、橡胶、医药及化妆品等众多领域。 

高质量的产品为金齐的命脉,公司配备了完善的TQM质量管理体系,公司配备自有实验室配备XRD与白度测试仪等多台设备,可实时对滑石产品关键指标进行检测分析;公司在来料前进行矿石细选,在生产时进行一产一检;此外,公司可根据客户指定要求,选用第三方进行质量检验。

山东销售

18805331919

香港销售:+85231733712

美国销售:+1(503)5600006

巴西销售:+5511989954731

手机扫一扫