Tel:+8618805331919

JINQI Minerals

Products

Contact

JINQI Minerals
China (Mainland) Sales:
+8618805331919
Hong Kong sales:
+85231733712
Brazilian sales:
+5511989954731
Address:
No. 7, North Industrial Park, Baoshan Road, High-tech Zone, Zibo City, Shandong Province, China
For Ceramic

For Ceramic

Main composing index of SAMITE brand Ceramic class talcum powder is: MgO-32.00% SiO2-62.00% talcum ingredients98% negligible associated minerals percentage no dolomite and calcite ingredient extremely low contents of Al2O3 and CaO.
DescriptionChemical AnalysisProduct EffectSelection Guide
Main composing index of ‘Yinbei’ brand Ceramic class talcum powder is: MgO-32.00%, SiO2-62.00%, talcum ingredients>98%, negligible associated minerals percentage, no dolomite and calcite ingredient, extremely low contents of Al2O3 and CaO.

Analysis

GB/T15342-2012 Standard

First class

Our Product

Whiteness/%          ≥

90.0

95.0

SiO2/%               ≥

60.0

62.0

MgO/%                ≥

30.0

31.0

Al2O3/%              ≤

1.00

0.3

CaO/%                ≤

0.50

0.01

Fe2O3/%              ≤

0.50

0.3

K2O+Na2O/%           ≤

0.40

0.20

Loss on ignition(800℃)/%    ≤

6.00

5.00

Ca of acid soluble (CaO)/%              ≤

1.00

0.01

1. It is irrational to determine the high purity of talc from Fe2O3<1% Whiteness>90% SiO2>60% and LOI<7%. In talc industry many impurities ingredient from talc may cause a False Appearance such as talc with high purity. An instance is High-calcium contained talc at 92% Whiteness the real talc ingredient may be from 30% to 60% only. Another example is High wollastonite ingredient may lead SiO2 percentage is close to theoretical result of talc but the real talc ingredient may be less than 40%. Talc contained much chlorite usually means 2% and higher ingredient of Al2O3 is contained Talc contained dolomite and calcite usually means 2% and higher ingredient of CaO is contained. The impurities especially CaO would cause serious damage to sintering performance of Steatite ceramics.

2.Talc for Magnesia porcelain production shall be selected and remained good piece structure less Al2O3 ingredient Fe2O3 less than 0.8% MgO no less than 28% CaO not exceed 1%. Ingredient of Al2O3 and moisture shall be lower as possible especially CaO it not only shrink the sintering range of Steatite ceramics but also cause bubbles appearance of body. We recommend our client to make selection and consider talc with lower ingredient of Al2O3 and CaO as the filler for high quality ceramics.

3.SiO2 ingredient% should be sufficient for the forming of Super-cooling liquid phase. In solid-phase reaction at high temperature inadequate liquid phase is not powerful to restrict growth of grain which caused magnesium silicate grains in oversize and further result in aging of ceramic products.

4.Sintering kinetics performance of ceramic can be improved by grain size the size has a significant effect to sintering process: superfine grain would has a better surface energy and the sintering kinetics performance will be improved.
 

Other Product

China (Mainland)

+8618805331919

Hong Kong:+85231733712

Brazilian:+5511989954731

WeChat

服务热线:18805331919

欢迎来到山东金齐矿业有限公司官网!

滑石粉价格 Products

联系我们Contact

山东金齐矿业有限公司
山东销售:+8618805331919
香港销售:+85231733712
美国销售:+1(503)5600006
巴西销售:+5511989954731
地  址:山东省淄博市高新区宝山路北工业园7号
陶瓷级滑石粉

陶瓷级滑石粉

赛贝美陶瓷级滑石粉的主要指标为MgO-32.00%,SiO2-62%,产品含滑石组分高达98%以上,伴生矿物含量极低,不含白云石与方解石,Al2O3、CaO等杂质含量极低;滑石粉在坯料中添加后可烧成主晶
产品介绍理化指标应用范围选购指南
赛贝美陶瓷级滑石粉的主要指标为MgO-32.00%,SiO2-62%,产品含滑石组分高达98%以上,伴生矿物含量极低,不含白云石与方解石,Al2O3、CaO等杂质含量极低;滑石粉在坯料中添加后可烧成主晶相原顽火辉石、斜顽火辉石,在坯料中形成骨架结构,可提高机械强度;另可达到增强白度、光泽好,使瓷器密度均匀、表面平滑,是制造镁质强化瓷等瓷器的材料。
检测成分 GB/T15342-2012标准
一级品
赛贝美指标
白度/%     ≥ 90.0 95
二氧化硅/% ≥ 60.0 60
氧化镁/%   ≥ 30.0 31
三氧化二铝/%≤ 1.00 0.3
氧化钙/%    ≤ 0.50 0.1
全铁(以Fe2O3计)/%≤ 0.50 0.3
氧化钾+氧化钠/%≤ 0.40 0.2
烧失量/%≤ 6.00 6
酸溶钙(以CaO计)/%≤ 1.00 0.1

“赛贝美”滑石粉产品中铁等金属杂质含量极低,可作为各类镁质强化瓷、滑石瓷原料。

亦可作用于电瓷、各种工业陶瓷、建筑陶瓷和瓷釉等。
1. 若单单由铁含量<1%,白度>90%,二氧化硅>60%,烧失量<7%等指标便将该滑石产品定性为高纯滑石是片面的。在自然界滑石中,许多滑石产品中的杂质会为滑石带来指标的假象,例如白度92%的高.钙滑石,其纯滑石组分可能仅为30%至60%;含有较多硅灰石(多为纤维状)杂质的滑石,其硅含量可能达到理论含量,但滑石实际成分不足40%。滑石中若伴随绿泥石,则往往含2%左右及以上的Al2O3;若伴随白云石与方解石,则往往含2%左右及以上的CaO,该类杂质均会为滑石瓷的烧结造成不利影响。

2. 如镁质强化瓷等陶瓷生产中使用的滑石,应要求组成均匀,结构一致,含氧化铝量要少,F2O3总量在0.8%以下,MgO含量不低于28%,CaO含量不超过1%,Al2O3与水分含量应尽可能低;尤其是CaO,其存在不仅使滑石瓷的烧结范围变小,而且容易造成坯体的过烧起泡。故含Al2O3和CaO较高的滑石不宜制作滑石瓷。

3. 若滑石粉SiO2含量过低,则不能产生足够的玻璃相,在高温固相反应时,液相生成量相对偏少,液相对晶粒生长的抑制作用减弱,使偏硅酸镁晶粒生长过大,陶瓷制品易于老化。

4. 瓷器的烧结动力可以通过控制滑石粉的细度来进行改善,颗粒度对烧结的过程有明显的影响:颗粒越细,表面能越大,烧结动力也就越大。

其他产品

山东销售

18805331919

香港销售:+85231733712

美国销售:+1(503)5600006

巴西销售:+5511989954731

手机扫一扫